Uncategorized

Daily thoughts

8/11/16

Hi 

My devotion today was about reconciliation. So I got to thinking about the relationships that I have and the people I have been involved with over the past few years. Here is the thing. My social interations are not always ideal. Like I go from “super friendly” to ” I dont know you” sometimes. Im sure i’m not the only one. The point is i have decided that there are some people i need to make peace with, even though we weren’t really at war. I encourage you to do the same. So…. dont be surprised if  I contact you 😆
Also the picture above is something to think about.

Scripture of the day was 2nd Corinthians 5:18.
Lots of love

Ivy 

😚

Standard

Leave a Reply

