Poetry, Prose

This has become my diary…

​I was fine before i met you.

I was okay knowing that there was only one one
That God wouldnt do this to me
Ive always hated multiple choice questions
Just when i think i have passed a test
Here comes another

You are breath taking
Ive never had anyone make it so difficult for me to write
Yet inspire me
I cant tell you how uncomfortable i feel right now.

I looked at you that day and i started thinking about lecrae.
He has a song about this
I didnt like being convicted by my favorite artist
So i processed into weirdness

And now that i know that thats not enough
It made everything worse
I dont know what to do

You helped me
Now im hurting
So
Bye

Standard

Leave a Reply

