Poetry

Number 3

​This is what it feels like

Tears are in my eyes
You love her so much
I dont know her
It hasnt even reached a point of envy for her

I got to know you
And in you i found
Complex
Compound
Intelligence so stimulating
I became sapiosexual
Craving conversations with you
Lusting for one more text
One more word

Its absurd
How i convinced myself that
Smoke was just smoke
I realized i was on fire a day ago
And
I decided to cool down

This is my relapse
At least i can still write about you.

Standard

Leave a Reply

