Uncategorized

Time

​I write most frequently when i am in love

In like
In lust
Whatever
When im “in something”
Its when i am emotional thats when words pour out of me

I write when i must
On command
On demand
Then it drips from me
Like a leaking tap
Requires concentration
Requires focus
Requires silence

Otherwise i am silent
I dont want to force its

But i have been thinking i need to be more consistant
That inconsistancy is a sign of instability
I want to be stable
That stabilty is a product of reactions
Am i chemically unstable?
My reaction?
No

But i need to stop focusing on the time i have ahead of me
And try emptying myself into the time
Making use of my minutes
Instead of counting my seconds
So i will

Starting now.

Standard

Leave a Reply

