Poems, Poetry

Sweet and sour (3)

I love you with energy
It changes form so often
But your essence always remains
You are love’s memory
A thought somewhere at the back of my mind
I love you like regret
Like failure
Like a second change ill never get at this love
I love you like pain
I love…

You like healing
You who pulled me out of darkness
You are made of darkness
Made me laugh
Made me feel that intesity again
The kind that distance cannot conquer
It grew
You grew on me and i cant let you go
My heart says no
I…

Love what i saw
In your eyes that night
You were unexpected
Unpredictable like a winter’s rain
I wont let this end
I will hold on to you
I need
You

Standard

Leave a Reply

